campsite manager
Welcome to our home!
Treat yourself to a getaway to discover the Ile de Ré!

Your vacation in a 4-star campsite on the Ile de Ré with heated swimming pool

Campsite presentation and services

Flower Camping Le Bel Air offers you the ideal base for enjoy Île de Ré . Choose a popular, unspoilt destination for your seaside camping vacation. This peninsula on the Atlantic Ocean offers some of the most beautiful scenery in the region, with salt marshes and vineyards as far as the eye can see. With its renowned historical heritage, the Île de Ré will charm you with its many Vauban monuments listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. During your 4-star camping vacation on the Ile de Ré, enjoy a stay with family or friends on the first French island to be awarded the Pays d’art et d’histoire label.

Located on the east coast of the Île de Ré, Flower Camping Le Bel Air in La Flotte-en-Ré offers you the chance to visit the island’s charming villages, with their ornate lanes and typical Charentais ports. Discover the treasures of the Ile de Ré around the campsite and discover the region’s authentic landscapes, history and many of its wonders. Treat yourself to a truly fun-filled vacation by choosing your pitch pitch, stilt cabin or fully-equipped tent so you can relax close to nature. Le Bel Air welcomes you and offers you quality service for a dream vacation on the Ile de Ré.

Take advantage of the heated swimming pool to relax during your stay, or the nearby Arnérault beach to enjoy the sea water. Let yourself be surprised by all the water sports activities on offer on the Ile de Ré, for an original and rhythmic getaway. Fishing, mini-golf or horse riding, choose the activity that will enchant you during your stay at camping Le Bel Air.

Relax in one of our 2 Nordic spas, made in France. In a woodland setting, you’ll enjoy a moment of indulgence in this soothing, private setting.

For the more adventurous, discover the Île de Ré by bike or mountain bike along its 100 km of cycle paths, or take a horseback ride. Take a hike on the Île de Ré and admire the scenery during your stay with the family or as a couple.

Book at our 4-star campsite by the sea in Charente-Maritime and enjoy privileged access to the heritage of the Île de Ré and escape during your vacations.

The advantages of our campsite

The Beach
AT 900M

Swimming pool
heated from May to September

la Flotte-en-Ré
AT 1.5km

Playground
safe, fun spaces

Bike rental
by the half-day or day

The benefits
The campsite’s water park

Our heated swimming pool in Ile de Ré

Aquatic area
Let yourself dream!

Our accommodation and pitches

Experience glamping at our 4-star campsite on the Ile de Ré offering exclusively canvas and wooded rentals. ↨From our wooded cabins on stilts to our fully-equipped tents, stay in our atypical, comfortable 2- or 3-bedroom accommodations. Enough to give your children the soul of a true modern-day adventurer. From your terrace, you’ll enjoy an exotic, natural setting, with a spectacular view of our pine forest. Our camper van, caravan and tent friends will appreciate the diversity of our electrified bare pitches. Sunny or shady our 80 to 120m² camping pitches offer you a dream vacation at the best price.

camping services ile de re
Our best influencers are you!
testimonials la flotte en re
Very well located and perfectly equipped, the campsite is served by a remarkable team. The pool is great, and the sanitary facilities very well equipped. The only problem for campers is that the reception desk opens at 8:45 a.m., so they can have breakfast without having to sleep in.
testimonial la flotte en re
Top campsite for a great vacation! We had breakfast for the first wake-up call and it was well stocked! The games room with pool table is a real plus! The restaurant is very good and the people who work there are really nice. We also tried out the Nordic spa, which was pure pleasure! The only downside was the temperature of the pool… it was really cool!
notice fleet in re
An idyllic week’s vacation at this campsite like no other. A change of scenery, rest and relaxation are facilitated by the wild and atypical setting. The 3-bedroom tents are very well equipped and laid out, with a special mention for the children’s cabin bed, which was a real eye-catcher! The campsite is quiet and well-maintained.

Surroundings

Our campsite is located in the most beautiful town on the Ile de Ré: La Flotte! Less than 10 minutes on foot and 2 minutes by bike from the town center and port, Le Bel Air is ideally located.

Enjoy the famous and charming market in the heart of the village every morning. Around the port of La Flotte, numerous restaurants offer seasonal menus to delight your taste buds. Nearby, the Arnérault beach awaits you.

All around our campsite, you’ll find cycle paths leading to the island’s most beautiful beaches and, for the more sporty, to the famous Baleines lighthouse. Discover also the beautiful towns ofArs-en-Ré and Les Portes-en-Ré. At Flower Camping le Bel Air near Saint-Martin-de-Ré, you’ll be spoilt for choice, and just a few minutes away you’ll find all the local shops you need for a successful vacation near La Rochelle.

Discovering the island of Ré
tourism ile de re
Île-de-Ré
camping bel air vacances
Favourites& promotions
Our offers for couples
Looking for a romantic getaway to savor the softness of the Ile de Ré? Our couple offers are just for you. Enjoy a week for two from €229 for 7 nights.
Read more
Camping is human

Secure payments

Real-time availability & rates

Year-round switchboard

The Flower experience: quality & conviviality

Flower quality

Our campsite is a member of Flower Camping! With over 115 destinations in France, Flower Camping is a key player in the outdoor hotel industry.

Since 2006, Flower Campings has championed a unique vision of camping: camping is human. Just like Flower Campings, we place great emphasis on quality, an essential value in our establishment: customer relations and welcome, services and care for the environment.

#humancampsite

gestionnaire camping
Bienvenue chez-nous !
S’offrir une escapade pour découvrir l’île de Ré !

Vos vacances en camping 4 étoiles sur l’île de Ré avec piscine chauffée

Présentation du camping et ses services

Le Flower Camping Le Bel Air vous offre un pied à terre idéal pour profiter de l’Île de Ré. Faites le choix d’une destination prisée et préservée pour vos vacances en camping en bord de mer. Cette péninsule de l’océan Atlantique vous offre les plus beaux paysages de la région, entre marais salants et vignes à perte de vue. Dotée d’un patrimoine historique renommé, l’Île de Ré vous charmera grâce à ses nombreux monuments de Vauban inscrits au Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Lors de vos vacances en camping 4 étoiles sur l’Île de Ré, profitez d’un séjour en famille ou entre amis dans la première île française labellisée Pays d’art et d’histoire. 

Situé sur la côte Est de l’Île de Ré, le Flower Camping Le Bel Air à la Flotte-en-Ré vous offre la possibilité de visiter les villages de charme de l’île, faits de ruelles décorées et de ports typiques charentais. Découvrez autour du camping les trésors de l’île de Ré et partez à la rencontre des paysages authentiques, de l’histoire de la région et de nombreuses merveilles rhétaises. Offrez-vous de véritables vacances riches en amusement en choisissant votre emplacement, cabane sur pilotis ou tente équipée pour vous détendre au plus près de la nature. Le Bel Air vous accueille et vous offre un service de qualité pour vivre des vacances de rêve à l’Île de Ré.

Profitez de la piscine chauffée du camping pour vous détendre durant votre séjour, ou de la plage de l’Arnérault à proximité pour profiter de l’eau de mer. Laissez-vous surprendre par toutes les activités nautiques qu’offre l’Île de Ré pour une escapade originale et rythmée. Pêche, mini-golf ou équitation, choisissez l’activité qui vous enchantera lors de votre séjour au camping Le Bel Air.

Détendez-vous dans l’un de nos 2 spas nordiques, made in France. Dans un décor boisé, vous vivrez un instant de douceur au sein de ce lieu privatisé et apaisant.

Pour les plus aventureux, découvrez l’Île de Ré en vélo ou en VTT à travers ses 100 km de pistes cyclables ou de faire une balade à cheval. Faites de la randonnée sur l’Île de Ré et admirez le paysage durant votre séjour en famille ou en couple.

Réservez dans notre camping 4 étoiles en bord de mer en Charente-Maritime et bénéficiez d’un accès privilégié au patrimoine de l’Île de Ré et évadez-vous durant vos vacances.

Les atouts de notre camping

La Plage
À 900M

Piscine
chauffée de mai à septembre

la Flotte-en-Ré
À 1.5km

Aire de jeux
des espaces sécurisés et amusants

Location de vélo
à la demi-journée ou journée

Les atouts
Le parc aquatique du camping

Notre piscine chauffée en île de Ré

L’espace aquatique
Se laisser aller à de beaux rêves !

Nos hébergements et emplacements

Vivez l’expérience glamping dans notre camping 4 étoiles sur l’Ile de Ré proposant des locations exclusivement toilées et boisées. De nos cabanes boisées sur pilotis aux tentes équipées, séjournez dans nos hébergements atypiques tout confort en 2 ou 3 chambres. De quoi donner à vos enfants l’âme d’un vrai aventurier des temps modernes. Un décor dépaysant et naturel s’offrira à vous depuis votre terrasse, avec une vue spectaculaire sur notre forêt de pins. Nos amis camping caristes, caravaniers, les rois de la toile de tente ou encore amoureux des vans apprécieront la diversité de nos emplacements nus électrifiés. Ensoleillés ou bien ombragés, nos emplacements de camping de 80 à 120m² vous offrent des vacances de rêve au meilleur prix.

camping services ile de re
Nos meilleurs prescripteurs c’est vous !
temoignages la flotte en re
Très bien situé et parfaitement équipé le camping est servi par une équipe remarquable. La piscine est géniale, les sanitaires très bien équipés. Seul l’ouverture de l’accueil le matin à 8h45 pose problème aux campeurs qui souhaiteraient pouvoir prendre leur petit déjeuner sans devoir faire la grasse matinée.
temoignage la flotte en re
Camping au top pour de super vacances ! Nous avions pris le petit déjeuner pour le premier réveil et il était bien fourni! La salle de jeu avec billard est vraiment un plus! Le restaurant est très bon et les personnes qui y travaillent sont vraiment gentilles. Nous avons également testé les spa nordique, un pur plaisir! Le seul bémol est la température de la piscine… elle était vraiment fraîche !
avis la flotte en re
Une semaine de vacances idylliques dans ce camping pas comme les autres. Dépaysement, repos et déconnexion sont facilités par le cadre sauvage et atypique. Les tentes 3 chambres sont très bien équipées et agencées, mention spéciale pour le lit cabane pour les enfants qui a fait son effet! Le camping est calme et bien entretenu.

Les alentours

Notre camping est situé dans la plus belle ville de l’île de Ré : la Flotte ! À moins de 10 minutes à pied et 2 minutes à vélo, du centre-ville et du port, le Bel Air est idéalement situé.

Profitez chaque matin du célèbre et charmant marché au cœur du village. Autour du port de la Flotte, de nombreux restaurants proposent des cartes de saisons qui raviront vos papilles. Tout près, la plage de l’Arnérault s’offre à vous.

Tout autour de notre camping, vous pourrez rejoindre les pistes cyclables qui vous mèneront aux plus belles plages de l’île et pour les plus sportifs jusqu’au fameux phare des Baleines. Découvrez aussi les très belles villes d’Ars-en-Ré et des Portes-en-Ré. Au Flower Camping le Bel Air près de Saint-Martin-de-Ré vous ne manquerez de rien, à quelques minutes profitez des commerces de proximité pour des vacances réussies près de la Rochelle.

À la découverte de l’île de Ré
tourisme ile de re
Île-de-Ré
camping bel air vacances
Coups de cœur& promotions
Nos offres couple
Envie d’une escapade en amoureux pour savourer la douceur de l’île de Ré ? Nos offres couple sont faites pour vous. Profitez d’une semaine à deux à partir de 229€ pour 7 nuits.
En savoir plus
Le camping c’est humain

Paiements sécurisés

Disponibilités & tarifs en temps réel

Standard téléphonique toute l’année

L’expérience Flower c’est la qualité & la convivialité

La qualité Flower

Notre camping est membre de Flower Camping ! Avec plus de 115 destinations en France, Flower Camping est un acteur incontournable de l’hôtellerie de plein air.

Depuis 2006, Flower Campings défend une vision unique du camping : le camping c’est humain. Tout comme Flower Campings, nous mettons un point d’honneur sur la qualité, une valeur essentielle dans notre établissement : relation client et accueil, prestations et soins apportés à l’environnement.

vivez lexperince camping flower

#lecampinghumain